Bible Boomers, Volume 1 with CD

BoomwhackersProduct Number: EBB1



Bible Boomers Volume 1: Original and Traditional Songs for Christian Education with Boomwhackers Musical Tubes

From the Tubular Series by Ellen Foncannon

Each book in this series contains a variety of songs in full Boomwhackers Musical Tube scores with melody, reproducible "EZ" chordal sheets, lyrics pages, and an instrumental CD. This makes it possible for players of different ability levels to perform together.

This collection incorporates the sound and action of the tubes to express the stories of traditional and original scripturally-based songs. Actions and program suggestions included to make any performance a colorful and immediate hit. A special feature of this volume is the tear-out color cards (based on our Chroma-notes™ system) in the center of the book. Ask everyone to play only when you show their color! Recommended for ages 5-12.

  • Includes 12 teacher-friendly arrangements with Chroma-notes color cards for easy direction
  • Songs include: "Make a Joyful Noise," "Fishers of Men," "Father Abraham," "Big Bang," "Banner of Love," "Stand Your Ground," "Living Water," "From A to Z," "David and Goliath," "Surrounded!," "Higher Ground," and "Gideon"
  • Bible verse references correspond for each song
  • Program notes detail options for playing and performance suggestions
  • Incorporates rhythm, drama, and movement
  • CD accompaniment included
  • Set requirements: BWDG C Major Diatonic Set and OC8G Octavator Tube Caps

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed