Ukulele in the Classroom, Book 2 CD

Product Number: Q02CDC



CD for Book 2 of the Ukulele in the Classroom Series!
Ukulele in the Classroom is a methodical approach to developing music literacy skills in the school classrooms and other learning environments. Students use book to play by ear, by note, and sing and strum in union and in parts.


  • -CD includes; Crawdad Song
  • Era Una Vez
  • The Little Red Fox
  • Barney and Katey
  • Aloha Oe
  • Up Above My Head
  • Spring from The Four Seasons (Vivaldi)
  • Rondeau (Mouret)
  • The Gypsy Rover
  • Ah! Si mon moine voulait danser
  • A Mountain Top
  • Drink to Me Only with Thine Eyes
  • Bill Grogran's Goat
  • Little Brown Jug (Winner)
  • Latin Time (Doane)
  • German Dance (Mozart)
  • Glow Worm (Lincke)
  • Overture to Ruslan and Lyudmila (Glinka)
  • Woolly Boogie (Hill)
  • Ciribiribin (Pestalozza)
  • Spring Song (Mendelssohn)
  • When Irish Eyes are Smiling (Olcott/Graff)
  • My Grandfather's Clock (Work)
  • Capital Blues (Hill)
  • My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
  • Era Una Vez (solo version)
  • My Grandfather's Clock (solo version)
  • and Capital Blues (solo version).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed